Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Our Solar System

The Sun and the nine planet are part of the Solar System. 

The nine planets are Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, and Pluto. The Sun is the centre of the Solar System. 

All the nine planets move around the Sun in a large oval path. The planets also spin by itself.